When you get a web hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it doesn't fulfill some requirements which your script-driven applications have, or if your sites are not doing very well, you could choose that you no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you won't really use. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and receive your cash back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some service providers give refunds - full or prorated, and some don't, so before you obtain a new account, it's recommended to check not only if the service will match your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
All of our shared web hosting
plans come with a 30-day refund guarantee policy, so if you don't want to employ your new account anymore for whatever reason, you will be able to request a complete refund in the first month. We have an expert tech support team that will be available 24x7x365 if you experience any problems or have any questions and a very easy-to-use website hosting Control Panel which will help you to take care of your domains, Internet sites and email addresses with ease. Yet we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to keep using your account, so we can issue a complete refund during the first thirty days even if you've used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be given within minutes after we get your request.